People

Now this I just really don’t get at all. Why would a person trash another person, whom they don’t even know, on social media? It really makes no flippin’ sense to me. I don’t care what people say about me, but what I don’t get is what is the point? Do they not feel good about themselves so they have this incredible need to attempt to make others feel like shit? (FYI I don’t feel like shit about myself)

Then on top of it people start spreading lies which totally blows me away. What is the point? What do you mean when you say stuff that’s untrue? Why do you feel the need to do so in the first place? The people who are perpetuating this must be semi crazy. The object of their affection is not the object of mine. Mine died 7 years ago and I swear by all that is holy I still love him as much today as I did the day he went back to his team in Iraq.

Leave a Reply

