A fellow blogger wrote

A fellow Blogger wrote a post in his Blog, Ten Weeks to a Powerful Peace, this is the title of his post. I suggest you read this.  Chapter 11: “Resilience”…in which I thank Osama bin Laden

He talks about how we, as American’s and America, came back stronger after 9-11. This isn’t something I usually think about or ponder. In fact I can honestly say I’ve never thought about it. But he has some very valid points, because we did come back stronger. 

I am thankful for guys like Rob Dubois and all of the other military men and women who serve our country wholeheartedly. Without them, we would not be the United States of America!

Leave a Reply

