Dogs are Great

Image

This is my dog Brodie. He is a Gordon Setter and his Kennel name is Sunrunners Vengeance is Mine. Now he’s a Great Dog, but I think all dogs are great dogs. The number one reason why I think this is very simple. It’s not complicated at all. Dogs are great because they don’t turn away at morning breath. They just don’t. They don’t care how your breath smells. The more the better they like it. I know ODD, but totally true. 

Very morning Brodie has to get a whiff and it’s not a complete morning until he does. If it wasn’t so true it’d be hilarious. What can I say, he’s my dog and I love him a lot more than he loves me, but then again if he likes my morning breath he must love me a lot!

Leave a Reply

