WOW Thank YOU!!!

OK, I know this will seem really ODD considering it’s been 2 years since it happened, but at the time I couldn’t put my thoughts on paper/computer screen. So here it goes.

THANK YOU SEAL TEAM SIX FOR TAKING OBL OUT!!!!!!

When the actual operation happened I was in Kenya at the Sopa Lodge in Maasi Mara. I found out as I walked into the lounge. Now when I heard about the op I was the ONLY American in the place. Needless to say I didn’t do what I should have done and kept my mouth shut. Nope not me, I jumped up and stated loudly “YES” Not the correct action for that place and time, but what the hell I was happy the asshole that arranged 9-11 was finally dead. YEAH!!! Thank you Seal Team Six for doing me, yes me, a huge favor. I prayed for that day for a very long time (yes I did especially after Robb was KIA in Iraq). In my opinion OBL didn’t need to live especially after the towers fell, Pennsylvania, and the Pentagon.

Now maybe you’re wondering why I’m posting this now since it’s basically “old news.” Well I have a reason, and it’s simply I finally saw Zero Dark Thirty today. YES I realize it’s a movie, but it reminded me of what that particular SEAL team did for me. They took out the man who started this war on terror, and without this war, Robb would most likely be with me now. So I’ll say it again, THANK YOU SEAL TEAM SIX. I LOVE YOU GUYS.

Leave a Reply

