Book Review: The Innocent by David Baldacci

“The Innocent” by David Baldacci.
OK let me begin by saying I’ve never read anything by him before, but I will read other works by him now. This story centers around a government assassin and he becomes involved in a threat against a 14 year old. David Baldacci writes a great action packed story. This book was hard to put down. When I did put it down I only wanted to pick it back up and continue with the story. With well formed characters, and a plot that held my attention, Baldacci put together a prose that kept me at the edge of my seat. I highly recommend this book to all of my friends. Read it, you’ll like it!

Leave a Reply

