I’d like to go there

Mongolia. Sounds interesting doesn’t it? I think it does and I’d love to go there. I want to experience the culture and meet the people, and yes maybe even ride a 2 hump camel. One thing about Mongolia that I find interesting is how they have prevailed throughout time and their culture has remained intack. One thing I’ve learned in all of my travels is that no matter where you go there will be a city with a lot of people. I just want to see and meet Mongolians.

Leave a Reply

